Winner of the La Martina Cup: AZERBAIJAN

Fight for the La Martina Cup between  Azerbaijan Land of Fire and Badrutt's Palace took place on day 3 of the Snow Polo World Cup St. Moritz 2018. Despite the fact that this year Azerbaijan presents for the first time in the tournament, Azerbaijan has won the 3rd place and the LA Martina cup, not falling behind the strongest polo teams.